krotcargo.blogg.se

Yu-gi-oh legacy of the duelist link evolution
Yu-gi-oh legacy of the duelist link evolution










yu-gi-oh legacy of the duelist link evolution

The music is very catchy and keeps you focused. Sometimes you will a cut scene depending what top tier monster you summon but again the rendering and detailing are not that impressive. The graphics are somewhat low tier but there really doesn’t need to be high end graphics for such a game. But even the beginning of the story campaign goes through a small learning section. They do have a tutorial section if you want to learn 100% before you throw yourself into the Story Campaign.

yu-gi-oh legacy of the duelist link evolution

I was learning the game all over again but as a decent pace that was not overwhelming. I felt every other card I picked up I had to read and understand what they did. The only real big change of how many new monsters there are.

As long as you know how to read that you will do just fine. I still understand the structure of the original game and not much has changed. This game is very easy to pick up even if you know the basics of the original game. If you have never played Yu-Gi-Oh before it is a turn-based card game that revolves around defeating your opponent with duel monsters from a card deck. Around the time of this review that game was on a bundle sale for the game and all the DLC. However, Legacy of the Duelist was just released last year in April and I have to say I am very impressed with this game and the additional content that you can pay for on the side. It has been 20 year since Yu-Gi-Oh has released on TV and on tabletop. Even though I just started back into the game this version eases you into it without making you feel very confused or lost. It has been nearly a decade since I stopped playing Yu-Gi-Oh let alone just card games in general but I decided to dive back in even though I am way behind on the time.












Yu-gi-oh legacy of the duelist link evolution